Model Demonstration Coordination Center
   

MDCC SRI International

333 Ravenswood Ave.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650-859-2000

 

SRI Staff

Mary Wagner, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Cohort 1 & 7 Liaison
mary.wagner@sri.com

 

Debbie Shaver, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator
Cohort 4 & 5 Liaison
debbie.shaver@sri.com

 

Jennifer Yu, Sc.D.
Cohort 2 Liaison
jennifer.yu@sri.com

 

 

Erika Gaylor, Ph.D.
Cohort 3 Liaison
erika.gaylor@sri.com

 

Cornelia Taylor, Ph.D.
Cohort 6 Liaison
cornelia.taylor@sri.com

 

Kate Nagle, Ph.D.
Cohort 8, 9, & 10 Liaison
katherine.nagle@sri.com

 

Kathy Hebbeler, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Consultant
kathleen.hebbeler@sri.com

 

Harold Javitz, Ph.D.
Senior Statistician
harold.javitz@sri.com

Nicole Fabrikant
Cohort 3, 6, & 7 Research Associate
nicole.fabrikant@sri.com

 

Sarah Greene
Cohort 4 & 7 Research Associate
sarah.greene@sri.com

 

Patrick Thornton, Ph.D.
Sr. Social Science Programmer
patrick.thornton@sri.com

 

Roxanne Jones
Administrative Support
roxanne.jones@sri.com

OSEP Staff

Patricia Gonzalez, Ph.D.
National Initiatives Team
MDCC Project Officer
Patricia.Gonzalez@ed.gov

 

Grace Zamora DurĂ¡n, Ed.D.
Elementary and Middle School
Cohort 1 & Cohort 5 Proj. Officer
Grace.Duran@ed.gov

 

Jennifer Coffey, Ph.D.
Elementary and Middle School
Cohort 2 Project Officer
Jennifer.Coffey@ed.gov

 

Christy Kavulic, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Team
Cohort 3 Project Officer
Christy.Kavulic@ed.gov

 

Corinne Weidenthal, Ph.D.
Secondary Transition/Postsecondary
Cohort 4 Project Officer
Corinne.Weidenthal@ed.gov

 

Tracie Dickson, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Team
Cohort 6 Project Officer
Tracie.Dickson@ed.gov

 

David Emenheiser, Ph.D.
Secondary Transition/Postsecondary
Cohort 7 Project Officer
David.Emenheiser@ed.gov

 

Terry Jackson, Ph.D.
Elementary and Middle School
Cohort 8 Project Officer
Terry.Jackson@ed.gov

 

Susan Weigert, Ph.D.
National Initiatives Team
Cohort 9 Co-Project Officer
Susan.Neigert@ed.gov

 

Michael Slade, Ph.D.
Secondary Transition/Postsecondary
Cohort 10 Co-Project Officer
Michael.Slade@ed.gov

 

Larry Wexler, Ed.D.
Research to Practice Division
Division Director
Larry.Wexler@ed.gov

 

Renee Bradley, Ph.D.
Research to Practice Division
Deputy Division Director
Renee.Bradley@ed.gov

Office of Special Education Programs, SRI International, copyright 2015 SRI International